United States
State City Dealer Phone Web Site
Alaska
  Factory direct 731 986 2524
California
    731 986 2524  
Florida
     731 986 2524
Idaho
Post Falls Duncan Marine 208-773-2614 www.duncanmarine.com

 

Tennessee

Factory   731 641 9997  
Mississippi
Pascagoula Johnsen's Outboard 228-762-9605
Oklahoma
     
     
Oregon
Klamath Falls Pelican Marine 541-882-5834
       
Portland St. Johns Marine 503-289-2339  
     
Vermont
Burlington/Shelburne Small Boat Exchange 802-864-5437 www.smallboatvt.com

Washington

Anacortes Cap Sante Marine Ltd 800-422-5794 www.capsante.com
     
  Bellingham Yeager's Sporting Goods 360-733-1080
Chinook /Astoria OR Chinook Marine 360-777-8361  
East Wenatchee Bob Feil Boats & Marine 509-884-3558 www.bobfeil.com/boat.htm
Everett Bayside Outboard (formely Sandy's) 425-259-6053 www.baysideoutboards.com
Lopez Island Islands Marine Center 360-468-3377 www.islandsmarinecenter.com
Port Angeles Port Angeles Power & Equipment 360-452-4652 www.papowerequipment.com
Poulsbo/Suquamish island View Marine Center 360 598 4900 www.islandviewmarine.net
Seattle Sorensen Marine 206-767-4622
Olympia Puget Marina 360 491 7388 www.pugetmarina.com
Spokane See  Idaho  Duncan  

Yakima AJ Marine 800 548 2602

www.ajmarine.net

     

 

Wisconsin
Fond du Lac Mr. Marine 920-921-7070 www.mrmarine.com
All other states, provinces, territiories and countries
 Dealers Wanted     731 986 2524
 Resort rental fleet Sales     731 986 2524
Canada
Province City Dealer Phone Web Site
BC
Port McNeil Shop-Rite Marine 250-956-3385
Powell River Quality Parts 604-485-2387
Victoria (Saanichton) Sherwood Marine 250-652-6520 www.sherwoodmarine.com
Chilliwack Holiday Marine 604-795-5758 www.holidaymarine.ca
Outside North America
Country City Dealer Phone Web Site
Malaysia
Kuala Lampur Eco- Sports Unlimited 6 019 3122181 www.eco-sports.com.my
Kuwait
Kuwait City Kuwait Development and Trading Company 968-481-5517 www.sultanalalem.com
Chile
Santiago Pronautica S.A. (562) 7990210 www.pro-nautica.cl
Russia
St Petersburg Quickline Boats 7 (812) 333-0203 info 1

info 2

www.quicklineboats.ru

Uganda
Kampala Work Boats (U) Ltd 256 (0)772 412001 ww.workboats.temp