Dealers

United States
State City Dealer Phone Web Site
Alaska
Juneau Allen Marine 907-586-1402
Sitka Allen Marine 907-747-8100
888-747-8101 (AK only)
www.allenmarine.com
Ketchikan Alaska Aqua Marine 907-225-2343 www.latitude56.com
California
Reseda The Anchor 818-343-1921 www.theanchor.biz
Florida
Pensacola Posner Marine 850-444-9760 www.posnermarine.com
Idaho
Post Falls Duncan Marine 208-773-2614 www.duncanmarine.com
Mississippi
Pascagoula Johnsen's Outboard 228-762-9605
Montana
Helena Caird Boatworks 406-442-8009
Oregon
Klamath Falls Pelican Marine 541-882-5834
Florence Sportsman 541-997-3336
Garibaldi Greg's Marine 503-322-3643
Portland St. Johns Marine 503-289-2339
Salem Allen Marine Center 503-399-1161 www.allenmarinecenter.com
Rhode Island
Warwick Edgewood Trailer 401-461-0068
Vermont
Burlington/Shelburne Small Boat Exchange 802-864-5437 www.smallboatvt.com
Washington
Kenmore/Lake Washington Cap Sante Marine 425-482-9465 www.capsante.com
Seattle Sorensen Marine 206-767-4622
Belfair Belfair Marine 360-275-5420
Anacortes Cap Sante Marine Ltd 800-422-5794 www.capsante.com
Blaine Blaine Marine Services 360-322-3324 www.blainemarine.com
Yakima AJ Marine 509-452-8281 www.ajmarine.net
Everett Bayside Outboard (formely Sandy's) 425-259-6053
Port Angeles Port Angeles Power & Equipment 360-452-4652 www.papowerequipment.com
Sequim Pioneer Marine 360-681-4360
Lopez Island Islands Marine Center 360-468-3377 www.islandsmarinecenter.com
East Wenatchee Bob Feil Boats & Marine 509-884-3558 www.bobfeil.com/boat.htm
Bellingham Yeager's Sporting Goods 360-733-1080
Canada
Province City Dealer Phone Web Site
Alberta
Edmonton Marathon Marine 780-440-6800 www.marathonmarine.com
BC
Port McNeil Shop-Rite Marine 250-956-3385
Powell River Quality Parts 604-485-2387
Victoria (Saanichton) Sherwood Marine 250-652-6520 www.sherwoodmarine.com
Vernon Holiday Marine 250-542-8375 www.holidaymarine.ca
Outside North America
Country City Dealer Phone Web Site
Japan
Kanagawa Ram Associates 81 467 22 5245 www.ramassoc.com
Kuwait
Kuwait City Kuwait Development and Trading Company 968-481-5517
Chile
Santiago MotoNautica 56-2-757 9000 www.motonautica.cl
Botswana
Maun Aliboats 267-686-0201 www.aliboats.com
Uganda
Kampala Work Boats (U) Ltd 256 (0) 77 41201